The East Pointers

Info

“Furiously energetic yet organic, celebratory yet cool, this is an impressive calling-card for a band who are soon to be making waves around the world”
– Songlines Magazine (UK)

“A powerhouse live – one of the tightest bands I’ve seen in a very long time and so charismatic!”
-Timber And Steele Blog (Australia)

BOOKING

Canada

Steve Butler – Paquin Artists Agency
steve@paquinartistsagency.com

US

Trish Galfano – Myriad Artists
trish@myriadartists.com

UK

Terry O’Brien – Playpen Agency
terry@playpen.fsbusiness.co.uk

Australia

Chloe Goodyear – Queensland Folk Federation
chloe@woodfordia.com

PUBLICITY

Canada

Beth Cavanagh – Cadence Music Group
beth.cavanagh@cadencemusicgroup.com

UK

Will McCarthy – Will McCarthy Music Promotion
will@willmccarthy.com

Australia

Tilly Morris / Carolyn Logan – Penney & Logan
tilly@penneyandlogan.com.au

© 2017 Bumstead Productions. Designed by Auxilium Media