The Trews

Toronto, ON

Info

“The band delivers solid, no-nonsense sets full of grizzled pub-rock, gritty power-pop and mod-influenced classic pop, with a dash of self-effacing humor and humility thrown in for good measure”  -Annie Zaleski, Cleveland Plain Dealer

The Trews have had 17 top 10 singles in Canada at Active Rock Radio, including two #1’s, 2 Gold Albums, and 2 Gold Singles in Canada. In their nearly 15 years as a band, they’ve played over 1500 shows worldwide, including support for the Rolling Stones, KISS, Robert Plant, Guns ‘n Roses, Kid Rock, Bruce Springsteen and Aerosmith/Slash.

BOOKING

Canada
Ralph James – United Talent Agency
Ralph.James@unitedtalent.com

Lorraine Webb –United Talent Agency
Lorraine.Webb@unitedtalent.com

USA
Joy Collingbourne- The Mob Agency
joy@mobagency.com

Australia
Tony Grace & Josh Daly – The Harbour Agency
joshd@theharbouragency.com

UK
Martin Jarvis – Chic Talent
martin@chictalent.com

PUBLICITY

Canada
Samantha Picard – Strut Entertainment
samantha@strutentertainment.com

Atlantic Canada
Lynn Horne – Lynn Horne Marketing & Media Relations
lynnhorne@ns.sympatico.ca

Australia
Nicole Hart – Revolutions per minute
nicole@revolutions.com.au

UK
Roland Hyams – Work Hard PR
roland@workhardpr.com

© 2017 Bumstead Productions. Designed by Auxilium Media